Gallery

Let’s take a look at what Broadway Sessions is all about

We’re all about looking beautiful here at Broadway Sessions, and that’s what this section is for. Did you perform at Broadway Sessions? Did you simply come and enjoy, and while doing so, look beautiful (what a multi-tasking genius!)? If so, you’ll find the snaps and videos here. We can’t promise to have the content ready immediately after one of the Broadway Sessions, but check back regularly to see what might have appeared. Regular updates will be made to our social media accounts too, so make sure you follow us there to ensure you miss absolutely nothing.

Sunday November 26, 2017 – JRB Night

+ Show all images

Photography by Tim Bates

Sunday October 29, 2017 – #BroadwaySessionsWishlist

+ Show all images

Photography by Tim Bates

Sunday September 24, 2017 – September Session

+ Show all images

Photography by Scott Reynolds

Sunday August 27, 2017 – Our Second Birthday

+ Show all images

Photography by Tim Bates

Sunday August 20, 2017 – Broadway Sessions On Tour: Balaklava

+ Show all images

Photography by Scott Reynolds

Sunday July 30, 2017 – Disney

+ Show all images

Photography by Scott Reynolds

Sunday June 25, 2017 – Role Reversal

+ Show all images

Photography by Tim Bates

Sunday May 28, 2017 – A Good Ol’ Fashioned Piano Party

+ Show all images

Photography by Tim Bates

Sunday April 30, 2017 – April Session

+ Show all images

Photography by Andrew Trimmings and David Cann

Sunday March 26, 2017 – Rock Night

+ Show all images

Photography by Tim Bates

Monday February 27, 2017 – Fringe 2017